Caucus Members

These 54 state legislators make up the House Republican Caucus.

House Republican Leader Vincent Candelora

86th District: Durham, Guilford, North Branford and Wallingford

Rep. Tim Ackert
, 8th District: Columbia, Coventry, Tolland and Vernon

Rep. Harry Arora, 151st District: Greenwich

Rep. Bill Buckbee, 67th District, New Milford

Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th District: South Windsor

Rep. Whit Betts, 78th District: Bristol, Plymouth and Terryville

Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th District: Newtown
Rep. Christie Carpino, 32nd District: Cromwell and Portland

Rep. Devin Carney, 23rd District: Lyme, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook and Westbrook
Rep. Jay Case, 63rd District: Winchester, Torrington, Colebrook and Goshen
Rep. Holly Cheeseman, 37th District: East Lyme and Salem

Rep. Laura Devlin, 134th District: Fairfield and Trumbull

Rep. Anne Dauphinais, 44th District: Killingly, Plainfield

Rep. Doug Dubitsky, 47th District: Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Lebanon, Lisbon, Hampton, Norwich, Scotland, and Sprague

Rep. Charles Ferraro, 117th District: Milford, Orange, and West Haven

Rep. Kimberly Fiorello, 149th District: Greenwich and Stamford
Rep. Craig Fishbein, 90th District: Wallingford and Chesire

Rep. Mike France, 42nd District: Ledyard, Preston and Montville

Rep. John Fusco, 81st District: Southington
Rep. Robin Green, 55th District: Andover, Bolton, Hebron, and Marlborough

Rep. Carol Hall, 59th District: Enfield, East Windsor

Rep. Irene Haines, 34th District: Colchester, East Haddam and East Hampton

Rep. Stephen Harding, 107th District: Bethel, Brookfield and Danbury
Rep. Rick Hayes, 51st District: Putnam and Killingly

Rep. Greg Howard, 43rd District, Stonington and North Stonington

Rep. Kathy Kennedy 119th District: Milford and Orange
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th District: Beacon Falls, Seymour, and Derby

Rep. David Labriola, 131st District: Naugatuck, Oxford and Southbury

Rep. Brian Lanoue, 45th District: Griswold, Lisbon, Plainfield, Sterling, Voluntown

Rep. Gale Mastrofrancesco, 80th District: Southington and Wolcott

Rep. Kathleen McCarty, 38th District: Waterford and Montville

Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd District: Shelton, Stratford and Trumbull
Rep. Tammy Nuccio, 53rd District: Ashford, Tolland, Willington

Rep. Tom O'Dea, 125th District: New Canaan and Wilton

Rep. Cindy Harrison, 69th District: Bridgewater, Roxbury, Southbury and Washington

Rep. Cara Pavalock-D'Amato, 77th District: Bristol

Rep. Jason Perillo, 113th District: Shelton

Rep. William A. Petit Jr, 22nd District: Plainville and New Britian

Rep. John Piscopo, 76th District: Burlington, Harwinton, Litchfield and Thomaston
Rep. Bill Pizzuto
, 71st District: Middlebury and Waterbury

Rep. Joe Polletta, 68th District: Watertown, Oakville and Woodbury

Rep. Rosa Rebimbas, 70th District: Naugatuck

Rep. Dave Rutigliano, 123rd District: Trumbull

Rep. Mark Anderson, 62nd District: Barkhamsted, Granby, Hartland and New Hartford

Rep. Patrick Callahan, 108th District: Danbury, New Fairfield, New Milford and Sherman

Rep. Tony Scott, 112th District: Monroe and Newtown

Rep. Kurt Vail, 52nd District: Somers and Stafford
Rep. Donna Veach, 30th District: Berlin and Southington

Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st District: Darien and Norwalk

Rep. David Wilson, 66th District: Bethlehem, Litchfield, Morris, Warren and Woodbury

Rep. David Yaccarino, 87th District: North Haven

Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st District: Suffield, East Granby and Windsor

Rep. Joe Zullo, 99th District: East Haven

Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th District: Bethany, Cheshire and Prospect